

Congratulations to our newly appointed members who will serve for the Remainder of the 2018-2022 Term.

Congratulations to our elected members who will take office on November 9, 2022.

NEW MEMBERS

District 6 Sharonda Huffman - 2022 District 11 - Cornell Smith - 2022 District 12 - Judy LaKind PhD – 2022 Associate Member: Tyrod Haynes -2022

ELECTED MEMBERS 2022-2026

District 6: Ed Crizer, Cory D. Edwards*, Rodcita Gray*, Justin Holliday* District 7A: Satish Chapagain, Nina McHugh*, Julie Sugar* District 8: Liz Brown*, Margaret Forte*, Jason Garber*, Charles Kropfelder, Kim Ross, Shannon Sheetz District 10: Danny Blount*, Shayla Brooks, Jennifer Dwyer, Regg J.Hatcher, Jay Jalisi*, Danita Tolson* District 11A: Linda Dorsey-Walker* Karson B. Kamenetz District 11B: Lela Campbell, Noel Levy, Emma Lynn Matthews, James Reece Peak, III District 42A: Jeff Bonner* District 42B: Anne George* Zachary A. Kovach - Moved out of district District 43B: Cheryl Gottlieb* District 44A: Matthew Reisner District 44B: **Bishop Barry Chapman*** lan C. Miller Sherida Morrison Shazia Shah

* Returning members